Bike 5/5

Uncategorized

I bike rode into Teaneck today. After my Jewish philosophy final. Which was after my Talmud final. It was a nice trip. 80 degrees and beautiful out. I got a little bit of color round the back of my shoulders. I stopped off at home, had a few pieces of breaded chicken, refilled my powerade, and headed back out. I still can’t figure out how to wind around that little bridge…dang it. Almost crashed into a car on the way back into the city coming off the bridge.

Leave a Reply

