It’s Been a While

Cycling

It’s true. I haven’t posted in a little while, but that doesn’t mean I’ve aborted my training. I’ve been riding to work everyday (11.5 miles roundtrip), swimming for 30 min. in the pool, and running every other day. Yesterday, I did the 50+ mile trip to Nyack and back, and today I ran 7 miles in an hour and 5 minutes. What? It was 105*, according to my training computer.

Just thought I’d put up a post since I haven’t in a while, but I think I’m going to tone them down a bit. Every day may be a bit much, how bout weekly? Or if I think of something interesting to say, or if something interesting happens while training. Or a race report.

Maybe we’ll just cross them bridges when they get here…

Leave a Reply

