The day afterwards

Cycling

Last night was a double header – wrestling practice followed by some quick pool time.

The kicker was that I hadn’t been to wrestling practice in a month or so (on account of my ankle) and I haven’t been in the pool in about that time as well…simply because I dread swimming.

 

But today…well today’s interesting. I don’t think I’ll have time to get to the pool with my impending lit test tomorrow, but even if I had time…my shoulders are simply gone.

 

Stay tuned as I go try out Shane Connors’ virtual reality biker tomorrow and trade him my Felt Bayonets for his Vuka Bulls.

 

I’m still not sure if I’m going to ride my vuka Aeros or Vuka bulls, but I should probably decide soon so I can get this bike up and running.

Leave a Reply

